## ARMS TRADE TREATY MEMBERSHIP

Country	ATT Signed	ATT
Country	711 Olg.100	Ratified/Acceded
Afghanistan		
Albania	3 June 2013	
Algeria		
Andorra		
Angola		
Antigua and Barbuda	3 June 2013	
Argentina	3 June 2013	
Armenia		
Australia	3 June 2013	
Austria	3 June 2013	
Azerbaijan		
Bahamas	3 June 2013	
Bahrain		
Bangladesh		
Barbados		
Belarus		
Belgium	3 June 2013	
Belize	3 June 2013	
Benin	3 June 2013	
Bhutan		
Bolivia		
Bosnia and Herzegovina		
Botswana		
Brazil	3 June 2013	
Brunei Darussalam		
Bulgaria	3 June 2013	
Burkina Faso	2 July 2013	
Burundi	3 June 2013	
Cambodia		
Cameroon		
Canada		
Cape Verde		
Central African Republic		
Chad		
Chile	3 June 2013	
China		
Colombia		
Comoros		
Congo		
Congo (Democratic		
Republic of)		
Cook Islands		
Costa Rica	3 June 2013	
Cote d'Ivoire	3 June 2013	
Croatia	3 June 2013	
Cuba		

Country	ATT Signed	ATT
Country	ATTOIGHE	Ratified/Acceded
Cyprus	3 June 2013	Ratifica/ Acceded
Czech Republic	3 June 2013	
Denmark	3 June 2013	
Djibouti	3 June 2013	
Dominica	3 June 2013	
Dominican Republic	3 June 2013	
Ecuador	5 June 2013	
Egypt	3 3une 2013	
El Salvador		
Equatorial Guinea		
Eritrea		
Estonia	3 June 2013	
	3 June 2013	
Ethiopia		
Fiji Finland	2 luna 2012	
	3 June 2013 3 June 2013	
France	3 June 2013	
Gabon		
Gambia		
Georgia	0 1 2 0040	
Germany	3 June 2013	
Ghana	0.10040	
Greece	3 June 2013	
Grenada	3 June 2013	
Guatemala	24 June 2013	
Guinea	29 July 2013	
Guinea-Bissau		111 2212
Guyana	3 June 2013	4 July 2013
Haiti		
Holy See		
Honduras		
Hungary	3 June 2013	
Iceland	3 June 2013	2 July 2013
India		
Indonesia		
Iran (Islamic Republic of)		
Iraq		
Ireland	3 June 2013	
Israel		
Italy	3 June 2013	
Jamaica	3 June 2013	
Japan	3 June 2013	
Jordan		
Kazakhstan		
Kenya		
Kiribati		
Korea (Democratic People's		
Republic of)		
Korea (Republic of)	3 June 2013	
Kuwait		
Kyrgyzstan		

Country	ATT Signed	ATT
Country	ATT Signed	
		Ratified/Acceded
Lao (People's Democratic		
Republic of)	0.10040	
Latvia	3 June 2013	
Lebanon		
Lesotho	4.1	
Liberia	4 June 2013	
Libya (Arab Jamahiriya)	9 July 2013	
Liechtenstein	3 June 2013	
Lithuania	3 June 2013	
Luxembourg	3 June 2013	
Macedonia (Former		
Yugoslav Republic of)		
Madagascar		
Malawi		
Malaysia		
Maldives		
Mali	3 June 2013	
Malta	3 June 2013	
Marshall Islands		
Mauritania	3 June 2013	
Mauritius		
Mexico	3 June 2013	
Micronesia (Federated		
States of)		
Moldova		
Monaco		
Mongolia		
Montenegro	3 June 2013	
Morocco		
Mozambique	3 June 2013	
Myanmar		
Namibia		
Nauru		
Nepal		
Netherlands	3 June 2013	
New Zealand	3 June 2013	
Nicaragua		
Niger		
Nigeria		
Niue		
Norway	3 June 2013	
Oman		
Pakistan		
Palau	3 June 2013	
Panama	3 June 2013	
Papua New Guinea		
Paraguay	19 June 2013	
Peru	10 00110 2010	
Philippines		
Poland	1 July 2013	
- Giaria	1 0diy 2010	

Country	ATT Signed	ATT
Country	ATT Signed	ATT
		Ratified/Acceded
Portugal	3 June 2013	
Qatar		
Romania	3 June 2013	
Russian Federation		
Rwanda	5 June 2013	
Saint Kitts and Nevis	5 June 2013	
Saint Lucia	3 June 2013	
Saint Vincent/Grenadines	3 June 2013	
Samoa		
San Marino		
Sao Tome and Principe		
Saudi Arabia		
Senegal	3 June 2013	
Serbia		
Seychelles	3 June 2013	
Sierra Leone		
Singapore		
Slovakia	10 June 2013	
Slovenia	3 June 2013	
Solomon Islands		
Somalia		
South Africa		
Spain	3 June 2013	
Sri Lanka		
Sudan		
Suriname	3 June 2013	
Swaziland		
Sweden	3 June 2013	
Switzerland	3 June 2013	
Syrian Arab Republic		
Tajikistan		
Thailand		
Timor-Leste		
Togo	3 June 2013	
Tonga		
Trinidad and Tobago	3 June 2013	
Tunisia		
Turkey	2 July 2013	
Turkmenistan		
Tuvalu	3 June 2013	
Uganda		
Ukraine		
United Arab Emirates	9 July 2013	
United Kingdom	3 June 2013	
United Rep of Tanzania	3 June 2013	
United States		
Uruguay	3 June 2013	
Uzbekistan		
Vanuatu	26 July 2013	
Venezuela		
Viet Nam		
	N I'C C C	I.D. '

Country	ATT Signed	ATT
		Ratified/Acceded
Yemen		
Zambia		
Zimbabwe		
Membership Totals:	79	2