## NUCLEAR-WEAPON-FREE ZONES SOUTHEAST ASIA: SEANWFZ

COUNTRY	Signed	Ratified
Brunei Darussalam	15 Dec 95	22 Nov 96
Cambodia	15 Dec 95	27 Mar 97
Indonesia	15 Dec 95	10 Apr 97
Laos	15 Dec 95	16 Jul 96
Malaysia	15 Dec 95	11 Oct 96
Myanmar	15 Dec 95	17 Jul 96
Philippines	15 Dec 95	21 Jun 01
Singapore	15 Dec 95	27 Mar 97
Thailand	15 Dec 95	20 Mar 97
Viet Nam	15 Dec 95	26 Nov 96
Membership Total:	10	10

## Protocol\*

COUNTRY	Signed	Ratified	Deposited
China			
France			
Russian Federation			
United Kingdom			
United States			

<sup>\*</sup> None of the 5 NWS have signed, ratified or deposited the protocol to the SEANWFZ.