Meet Our Experts

Steve Andreasen
National Security Consultant
Robert E. Berls, Jr., PhD
Senior Advisor for Russia and Eurasia
Des Browne
Vice Chair, NTI
Elizabeth Cameron, PhD
Vice President, Global Biological Policy and Programs
John Carlson
Erin Dumbacher
Program Officer, Scientific and Technical Affairs
Corey Hinderstein
Vice President, International Fuel Cycle Strategies
Ambassador Laura S. H. Holgate
Vice President, Materials Risk Management
Ioanna M. Iliopulos
Senior Consultant
Richard Johnson
Senior Director for Fuel Cycle and Verification
Ernest J. Moniz
Co-Chair and Chief Executive Officer, NTI
Andrew Newman, PhD
Senior Director for Nuclear Fuel Cycle Activities
Sam Nunn
Co-Chair, NTI
Samantha Pitts-Kiefer
Senior Director, Materials Risk Management
Joan Rohlfing
President and Chief Operating Officer, NTI
Deborah G. Rosenblum
Executive Vice President, NTI
Lynn Rusten
Vice President, Global Nuclear Policy Program
Douglas Shaw, PhD
Senior Adviser for Special Projects
Page Stoutland, PhD
Vice President, Scientific and Technical Affairs
Isabelle Williams
Senior Advisor, Global Nuclear Policy Program